Filter by
  • Steven G

    GUILFORD, CT | 2022 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    The service rep was friendly and helpful. Otherwise, the customer experience was awful. The "waiting area" was worse than I've seen at places like Midas, and getting to it required navigating through shop areas. Dirty, loud, and unpleasant. It made me wish I had purchased a Toyota or other brand that values the post-sale experience for the customer.

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    January 18, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback, I'm glad our service staff was friendly and helpful, we are in the early planning stages of a major renovation so hopefully we will exceed your expectations very soon.
  • Joseph M

    EAST HAVEN, CT | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Everyone is very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to deal with

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    January 18, 2023
    Thank you, Joseph!
  • Peter S

    EAST HAVEN, CT | 2001 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    2001 gmc yukon xl needed light switch picked yukon up at 2.15 pm done

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    January 17, 2023
    Thank you, Peter
  • Art S

    BRANFORD, CT | 2019 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2023
    Turned out to be a problem covered under warranty. Dealt with in promptly at no charge

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    January 16, 2023
    Thank you, Art
  • Richard E

    MIDDLEFIELD, CT | 2019 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2023
    Ken was an excellent sales person who listened to our needs and did not pressure us, our trade in process was also easy without any pressure

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    January 12, 2023
    Thank you, Richard
  • Denise O

    WALLINGFORD, CT | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Customer service has been horrible and well as the car I purchased from you dealership

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    January 10, 2023
    Denise, Thank you for your feedback again, the vehicle you purchased was sold AS IS due to the age of the vehicle, you declined any of the extended warranties we offered you, our sales team split the cost of the repairs for your vehicle in the interest of customer satisfaction.
  • Lisa L

    GUILFORD, CT | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Quick & efficient. Finished car earlier than expected.

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    January 6, 2023
    Thank you, Lisa
  • Ray R

    CHESTER, CT | 2008 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    Brought my SRX to Tremonte for repair, problem diagnosed and repaired in reasonable time. I'm a satisfied customer.

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    January 6, 2023
    Thank you, Ray
  • Alyn J

    KILLINGWORTH, CT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Service was quick and complete

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    January 4, 2023
    Thanks, Alyn
  • Mason L

    WALLINGFORD, CT | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    On time, professional, and knowledgeable

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    January 3, 2023
    Thanks Mason !!