Filter by
  • Frederick B

    EAST HAVEN, CT | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    The repair went fine and as always the team was responsive and did a great job. However, I went to pick up my car after hours and was unable to as the wrong key was attached to my invoice. After waiting 45 minutes I was told that the staff could not get in the repair shop to retrieve my key and that I should go home and come back in the morning. If the group is going to have an after hours pick up program then it should not inconvenience the customer when the system breaks down. The dealership staff had no idea how to retrieve my keys which is a big problem and inconsiderate of my time.

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    September 28, 2022
    Frederick, I sincerely do apologize we made a mistake and attached the wrong keys to your paperwork, we have put procedures in place in case we ever have that problem again. Sincerely John Mccormack
  • Art S

    BRANFORD, CT | 2019 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Very attentive

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    September 26, 2022
    Thank you, Art
  • Timothy F

    NORTH BRANFORD, CT | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2022
    As always the service is excellent. Aside from being skilled and efficient, everyone is always kind and courteous.

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    September 26, 2022
    Thank you !!
  • John S

    MADISON, CT | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    Never a problem

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    September 26, 2022
    Thank you. John
  • Paul S

    EAST HAVEN, CT | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    The customer service that I received was excellent

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    September 22, 2022
    Thank you, Paul
  • Jennifer M

    WEST HAVEN, CT | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Made an appointment. Didn’t get my car fixed . Had to make another one and wait another week to get in . Went the Milford and got right in .

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    September 23, 2022
    Jennifer, I do apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you, the day you came in we didn't have any internet and all of our diagnostic equipment and information we get from General Motors servers which we could not access. We are glad you got everything taken care of. Thank You
  • Susanne F

    NORTH HAVEN, CT | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    I called for a problem and they worked me in and took care of it for me in a timely manner. I appreciate the service and the respectful treatment.

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    September 19, 2022
    Thank you, Susan
  • Mark R

    BRANFORD, CT | 2016 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    As always, your staff was helpful, professional and efficient. Despite the appointment backup, Josh squeezed me in on Weds. because I had a medical situation scheduled for later in the week. Helped me considerably. I think it is a great operation.

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    September 19, 2022
    Thank you, Mark
  • Laurie N

    MADISON, CT | 2007 Cadillac DTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Excellent experience with the service department. In particular, Josh was attentive to my service needs. He treated me with respect which was greatly appreciated. Additionally, I was able to receive same day service. I went in with a flat tire and while being repaired, the tech found critical issues and all were repaired the same day.

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    September 16, 2022
    Thank you, Laurie
  • Christina T

    BRANFORD, CT | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Always a happy customer!!

    Response from Tremonte Auto Group INC

    September 14, 2022
    Thank you, Christy